Life is Loneliness? Definitely NOT!

Randomly while surfing through some metaphors, I came across a line that I thought said this, I’m not sure. I just got so amazed by this thought, I didn’t even bother re-checking, just decided to open a notepad and write about it.
While I’m sitting here at 1.30am with college at 8 in the morning, thinking
Yes thinking, just the thought of thinking makes me ponder if I wonder too much. Getting back to where we began, what is loneliness?
Loneliness is not being alone, well that’s in my opinion, some define being left alone as loneliness, I define it as peace, but then again, opinions differ.
Being lonely is being ignored, it’s not when your left alone but it’s when your made to feel that no one wants to be with or around you, it’s when your unwanted, aren’t we all at some point in life? some people experience this feeling, almost throughout their entire lives so when such an incident happens, they are well prepared as they have no hopes anyway. But what about those, who haven’t experienced it? Who still have hopes? Well, they have to learn it someday anyway, no? There is another feeling worse than loneliness, it’s being wanted by someone and then getting left by them when they find someone they feel is more useful, it’s basically called being used..being used and being lonely, to some, might not connect in any way, but when u feel used, u do feel lonely, don’t you?

why am I saying these things? how did I get here? didn’t I start with life is loneliness? so where is life?
well, you are living it..and these things are the part and parcel of it..when u meet new people, when u reconnect with those who u once knew, and when u speak to someone who u speak with daily, there is something very prominent in them, most of them are bored with their lives, maybe its our generation, I’m not sure, whether they really are or they find it cool to say so, beats me. If u ask me, they are stupid, its ironic as these are the same people who you will find saying cheesy things like, ‘live life king size’, ‘life is once, only once, time and tide wait for none’ ‘live everyday as if it was your last’ and other pathetic lines. To be frank if I knew this is the last day of my life, I’d probably be crying the whole darn day and if I stopped at some point, being from an Indian family I’d have my entire family surround me and cry their eyes out, not to forget those annoying people who’ll pop up asking ‘what happened and what didn’t?’ Again you must feel a diversion from the topic, but for those who feel life is loneliness, I would like to tell them, it’s not! Loneliness may be a part of life, but sure as hell not life itself, so look forward for the good things in life and learn how to walk-through the bad ones, just do remember, life is short, whether you appreciate this or not, and before I finish this note, I would like to say add couple of lines,

to be happy, you need to think less,
just remember, life is NOT loneliness.
It’s what you want it to be
It’s whatever you make it to be..

So have a good life, with zero regrets and infinite happiness.
Cheers!

One thought on “Life is Loneliness? Definitely NOT!

Feedback Please.. :)

